South West Anaesthesia Research Matrix

  SWARM

Local Research & Development Contacts

Plymouth Hospitals NHS Trust
 
 
 R&D Director
Prof. Simon Rule

simon.rule@nhs.net

01752 517504
 R&D Manager
Dr Lisa Vickers

lisa.vickers@nhs.net

01752 431776
 Clinical Trials Manager
Corinna Mossop

corinna.mossop@nhs.net

01752 431046
 Research Governance Manager            
Dr Chris Rollinson

crollinson@nhs.net 

01752 431045
 Matron for Research                                  
Nicola Donlin

ndonlin@nhs.net            

01752 439101
 Research Advisor                                  
Dr Helen Neilens

hneilens@nhs.net      

01752 439991
 Research Governance Facilitator
Paul Ingram

paulingram@nhs.net         

01752 439992
 Feasibility and Data Manager                   
Cate Atkins

catkins1@nhs.net                 

01752 432329
 PenCLRN Assistant Research Manager   
Reshma Raycoba

reshma.raycoba@nhs.net

01752 431775

   R&D Office fax   01752 511110

   R&D Office inbox   plh-tr.RD-Office@nhs.net

Royal Devon & Exeter Hospitals NHS Trust
 
 
 R&D Director
Dr. Andrew Hattersley

andrew.hattersley@nhs.net

01392 402848
 R&D Manager
01392 403017
 Clinical Research Manager
Claire Ridler

claire.ridler@nhs.net

01392 403041
 R&D Co-ordinator
Sue Crampton

sue.crampton@nhs.net

01392 406910
 Senior Research Facilitator
Roland Gulvin

rgulvin@nhs.net

01392 403814
 Research Facilitator
Ruth Nicholson

ruth.nicholson@nhs.net

01392 406924
 

Lead Research Nurse

Polly Tarrant

polly.tarrant1@nhs.net

01392 406981
Southwest Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
 
 
 R&D Director
Dr. Nigel Benjamin

nigel.benjamin@nhs.net

01803 656636
 R&D Manager
Dr. Fiona Roberts

fiona.roberts@nhs.net

01803 656638
 

Assistant Research Manager

Claire Fairfax

claire.fairfax@nhs.net

01803 656636
 Administrator
Cheryl Weekes

cherylweekes@nhs.net

01803 656636