South West Anaesthesia Research Matrix

  SWARM

Click here to edit text

Professor Robert Sneyd


President

Doctor Anna Ratcliffe


Outgoing Chair 






Doctor Matt Everson


SWARM Fellow






Doctor Harriet Daykin


Secretary 








Doctor Will Hare


Treasurer, outgoing SWARM fellow








Doctor Matthew Baldwin


IT lead







Doctor Stuart McPhail


Sustainable Anaesthesia in Peninsula (SAP) lead






Doctor Robert Stabler


Sustainable Anaesthesia in Peninsula (SAP) lead










Doctor Nick Aveyard


SHO representative 









Doctor Tom Clark


Consultant Director









Doctor Charlie Gibson


Consultant Director








Doctor Juan Graterol


Consultant Director







Professor Daniel Martin


Consultant Director







Doctor Garry Minto


Consultant Director







Doctor Johannes Retief 


Consultant Director




 




Doctor Mark Rockett


Consultant Director





 

Local Lead
 Hosapital
 Contact
Dr. Nicholas Hadfield
 Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital
 Nicholas.hadfield1@nhs.net
Dr. Ruth Child
 Royal Cornwall Hospital, Truro 
 Ruth.child@nhs.net
Dr. Katherine Saunders
Musgrove Park Hospital, Taunton
   Katherine.saunders@somersetft.nhs.uk
 Dr. Elliot Haines
  Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital 
  Elliot.haines@nhs.net
 Dr. Aidan Hulbert
  Torbay and South Devon Hospital
  A.Hulbert@nhs.net
 Dr. Helena Jennison
 University Hospital Plymouth
 H.Jennison@nhs.net